Welcome message-aa!
Buy ID In Alaska Online
-11%

$180.00 $160.00

  • Buy ID In Alaska Online

Buy ID In Alaska Online

Buy ID In Alaska Online

$ 160

1-2 IDs

$ 120

3-9 IDs

$ 100

10+

  • Advance Scanner pass
  • Microprint
  • No UV & Multispec Holo
  • Duplicates: Negotiable
  • Description
  • Reviews (0)

Description

Buy ID In Alaska Online

Your First Alaska Driver’s License

Congratulations! As a beginning driver the privilege to drive represents a stepping stone in your life. In Alaska, you may apply for your first Alaska Driver License after you turn 18; however, with your parent’s help you may qualify sooner. Buy ID In Alaska Online, Additionally there are several requirements that you need to follow to ensure that you know the laws, are a proficient driver, and will conduct yourself safely on the road.

What if I’m younger than 18?

If you are between 14 and 16, you may apply for a instruction permit.

If you are between 16 and 18, you may apply for a provisional license.

How do I get my License?

You must go a local Division of Motor Vehicles office to apply for a driver license. You will submit Form 478, which can be filled out and printed in advance.

Please note: The DMV has developed additional services to assist Alaska’s rural residents with licensing issues unique to remote communities. Please read the guide to rural driving.

What do I bring to the DMV?

In order to get your Alaska driver license, you must bring 4 or 5 documents that prove your name and birth date, your current residence and your social security number.Buy ID In Alaska Online,  Listed below are the five types of documents and examples each. If you are unable to obtain any of these documents please contact the Alaska DMV for other possible options. When applying, please bring one of each type to the DMV.

Proof of your Legal name and Date of Birth (called the “primary document”)
A second document to verify your “primary document”
Proof of your principal residence
Proof of your Social Security Number
Proof of Name Change (if you have changed your legal name)

What tests do I take?

You must pass the written knowledge test, a vision test, and/or a road test prior to being issued a driver license. You must also pass an alcohol and drug awareness knowledge test to renew your license or to upgrade from a permit to a license.

Written Knowledge Test
Vision Test
Road Test
Alcohol and Drug Awareness Knowledge Test

Can I practice for the written knowledge test?

Yes, try our Online Knowledge Test.

What fees will I pay?

See the following page for fees.

What can I drive with a Class D license?

Class D is the license used for operating any non-commercial motor vehicles with Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (GVWR) of 26,000 pounds or less, including passenger cars or trucks, vehicles designed to carry 15 passengers or less including the driver, or recreational vehicles.

Two or three-wheel mopeds, small scooters or motorcycles 50 cc or less may also be operated with a Class D license.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Add a review

×
CONTACT US ON WHATSAPP
WhatsApp chat